i cant believe someone actually said this to me

it gives me the heebie jeebies!

I don’t so much want to pursue you as I want to pin you down and search you like a card catalog, see what you contain, and leave you disorderly, not keeping quiet in your stacks… And I feel that as you run about, you leave behind pages of you, quips of curiousity I keep trying to piece together. But you, you are always composing one step further, leaving more clues…. But still, I want to read you, to see what your chapters are like.

Leave a Reply

