bejai says

why did he call me? why couldn’t he let me sit at the back of the bus, blissfully unaware?!

because he is a doo doo pants

AHAHAHAHAHA ive never heard you say that before! oh bejai, if you werent in my life, i would kill myself.

NOOOOOOO dont kill the self!

but you are in my life! so no killing.

YES! that makes me the doo doo pants! AHAHAHAHA. i mean, the rainbow pants!

AHAHAHAHA WHAT?!

everyone knows that the opposite of doo doo is rainbows!

what is the opposite of a pot of gold at the end of a rainbow?

obviously a pot of doo doo at the end of a long doo doo!!

Leave a Reply

