oh glory

iced chai you sink into me like hooks like warm gentle hooks
what is this cream? it cannot be–
i am the vegan so this is not
cream

this is soy milk
what did they put in this
ode to this magnificence
ode
you lift the heavy load

iced chai your bones are flesh
your fleshy bones are scraping my bones
ew thats kind of gross

iced chai you ruin me
the flood it floods inside of me
swelling in my veins!

caffeine fiend
ive been caffein’d
like ashton kutcher punk’d
like cafFiend feind
fiended in my head

oh glory.

Leave a Reply

